Give us a +1 if you find this site useful.

Home > Andhra Bank IFSC Code > Hyderabad

IFSC Codes of Andhra Bank branches in Hyderabad

BranchBankIFSC Code
AmeerpetAndhra BankANDB0000222
Anand Nagar ColonyAndhra BankANDB0002955
Apollo HospitalsAndhra BankANDB0001075
Ashoknagar, MiryalagudaAndhra BankANDB0001787
B D L BranchAndhra BankANDB0001045
BachupallyAndhra BankANDB0001620
Bagh Amber PetAndhra BankANDB0000132
BakaramAndhra BankANDB0000032
BalanagarAndhra BankANDB0000057
BalkampetAndhra BankANDB0002384
Banjara HillsAndhra BankANDB0001105
CharminarAndhra BankANDB0000090
Chikkadpally (hyd)Andhra BankANDB0000076
Circle Office HyderabadAndhra BankANDB0002714
Credit Card Dept.Andhra BankANDB0000782
Defence ColonyAndhra BankANDB0001307
Delite BranchAndhra BankANDB0002704
Dilsukhnagar BranchAndhra BankANDB0000122
Electronic Payments CellAndhra BankANDB0003100
Endowment CommissionerAndhra BankANDB0001509
Film Nagar, HyderabadAndhra BankANDB0001122
Gagan Mahal RoadAndhra BankANDB0000139
Green Hills ColonyAndhra BankANDB0002447
Griet MiyapurAndhra BankANDB0001308
H M T Industrial EstateAndhra BankANDB0000212
HyderbasthiAndhra BankANDB0000207
HydergudaAndhra BankANDB0000208
J N T U CampusAndhra BankANDB0001034
Jubileehills BranchAndhra BankANDB0000218
KachigudaAndhra BankANDB0000321
Kendriya SadanAndhra BankANDB0001424
KhairatabadAndhra BankANDB0000310
KothapetAndhra BankANDB0000192
Kphb Colony 9th PhaseAndhra BankANDB0002096
Labour Commissioner Office (hyd)Andhra BankANDB0001422
Mahendra HillsAndhra BankANDB0002192
MalakpetAndhra BankANDB0000352
MarredpalliAndhra BankANDB0000356
Maruthi NagarAndhra BankANDB0002176
MedipallyAndhra BankANDB0002066
MungandaAndhra BankANDB0000857
MylardevpallyAndhra BankANDB0002064
NampalliAndhra BankANDB0000378
NarayangudaAndhra BankANDB0000397
Nizampet RoadAndhra BankANDB0001512
Nizamshahi RoadAndhra BankANDB0000401
Personal Banking BranchAndhra BankANDB0001594
PrakashamnagarAndhra BankANDB0000435
RajeevnagarAndhra BankANDB0002491
Ramachandrapuram,Andhra BankANDB0000455
Retail Credit Branch,hyderabadAndhra BankANDB0001598
Road No 14, BanjarahillsAndhra BankANDB0001514
Routing IfscAndhra BankANDB0009187
Rp RoadAndhra BankANDB0000505
Sangareddy,Andhra BankANDB0001029
Sharada NagarAndhra BankANDB0002063
Shivam RoadAndhra BankANDB0002953
Sme, MallapurAndhra BankANDB0001094
SmecpcAndhra BankANDB00-5
Specialised Corporate FinanceAndhra BankANDB0001006
Specialized Nri Branch, HydAndhra BankANDB0001711
Spl Agricultural Finance BrAndhra BankANDB0001050
Sri RamakrishnapuramAndhra BankANDB0001312
Sultan Bazar BranchAndhra BankANDB0000205
TolichowkiAndhra BankANDB0001306
Vijayapuri Colony VanasthalipuramAndhra BankANDB0003028
Zonal Office, Hyderabad - IAndhra BankANDB0000688
Zonal Office, Hyderabad IiAndhra BankANDB0001585


Find ifsc code
Find branch

Disclaimer: IFSC data on this site is taken from websites of RBI and participating banks, however, it could include technical or other mistakes, inaccuracies or typographical errors. Users are requested to confirm with the respective bank before using the information provided.