Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Andhra Bank IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 3230 branch offices of Andhra Bank in our database. The IFSC codes of Andhra Bank begins with ANDB, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, ANDB0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., andb0000001

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of Andhra Bank branches.

Andhra Pradesh1671 branches
Assam9 branches
Bihar47 branches
Chandigarh11 branches
Chhattisgarh30 branches
Dadra And Nagar Haveli1 branch
Delhi69 branches
Goa4 branches
Gujarat69 branches
Haryana88 branches
Himachal Pradesh5 branches
Jammu And Kashmir4 branches
Jharkhand26 branches
Karnataka125 branches
Kerala40 branches
Madhya Pradesh46 branches
Maharashtra138 branches
Meghalaya1 branch
Odisha185 branches
Puducherry4 branches
Punjab79 branches
Rajasthan70 branches
Sikkim1 branch
Tamil Nadu191 branches
Telangana118 branches
Tripura1 branch
Uttar Pradesh118 branches
Uttarakhand15 branches
West Bengal64 branches