Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Canara Bank IFSC Code > Punjab

This is a district-wise listing of Canara Bank branches in Punjab. Find IFSC code of all 226 Canara Bank branches across 17 districts in the state.

IFSC codes of Canara Bank branches in Punjab

Amritsar23 branches
Bathinda16 branches
Faridkot4 branches
Fatehgarh Sahib7 branches
Ferozepur13 branches
Gurdaspur18 branches
Hoshiarpur12 branches
Jalandhar46 branches
Kapurthala9 branches
Ludhiana26 branches
Mansa2 branches
Moga6 branches
Muktsar4 branches
Nawanshahr9 branches
Patiala13 branches
Rupnagar13 branches
Sangrur5 branches

Select a different state