Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Canara Bank IFSC Code > Telangana

This is a district-wise listing of Canara Bank branches in Telangana. Find IFSC code of all 74 Canara Bank branches across 11 districts in the state.

IFSC codes of Canara Bank branches in Telangana

Adilabad3 branches
Hyderabad16 branches
Karimnagar8 branches
Khammam3 branches
Mahbubnagar3 branches
Medak3 branches
Nalgonda9 branches
Nizamabad3 branches
Ranga Reddy14 branches
Suryapet1 branch
Warangal11 branches

Select a different state