Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Canara Bank IFSC Code > Uttar Pradesh

This is a district-wise listing of Canara Bank branches in Uttar Pradesh. Find IFSC code of all 601 Canara Bank branches across 71 districts in the state.

IFSC codes of Canara Bank branches in Uttar Pradesh

Agra81 branches
Aligarh37 branches
Allahabad11 branches
Ambedkar Nagar2 branches
Amroha3 branches
Auraiya1 branch
Azamgarh2 branches
Baghpat15 branches
Bahraich1 branch
Ballia5 branches
Balrampur2 branches
Banda1 branch
Barabanki9 branches
Bareilly14 branches
Basti1 branch
Bhadohi2 branches
Bijnor12 branches
Budaun2 branches
Bulandshahr12 branches
Chandauli2 branches
Chitrakoot1 branch
Deoria7 branches
Etah46 branches
Etawah1 branch
Faizabad6 branches
Farrukhabad1 branch
Fatehpur5 branches
Firozabad15 branches
Gautam Budh Nagar20 branches
Ghaziabad26 branches
Ghazipur3 branches
Gonda2 branches
Gorakhpur17 branches
Hamirpur2 branches
Hapur1 branch
Hardoi6 branches
Hathras20 branches
Jalaun2 branches
Jaunpur3 branches
Jhansi5 branches
Kannauj1 branch
Kanpur Dehat3 branches
Kanpur Nagar19 branches
Kaushambi1 branch
Kushinagar2 branches
Lakhimpur Kheri3 branches
Lalitpur1 branch
Lucknow35 branches
Maharajganj2 branches
Mahoba1 branch
Mainpuri4 branches
Mathura8 branches
Mau5 branches
Meerut21 branches
Mirzapur2 branches
Moradabad8 branches
Muzaffarnagar16 branches
Pilibhit5 branches
Pratapgarh2 branches
Raebareli8 branches
Rampur3 branches
Saharanpur8 branches
Sant Kabir Nagar1 branch
Shahjahanpur2 branches
Shravasti1 branch
Siddharthnagar1 branch
Sitapur1 branch
Sonbhadra1 branch
Sultanpur14 branches
Unnao2 branches
Varanasi16 branches

Select a different state