Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Canara Bank IFSC Code > West Bengal

This is a district-wise listing of Canara Bank branches in West Bengal. Find IFSC code of all 303 Canara Bank branches across 19 districts in the state.

IFSC codes of Canara Bank branches in West Bengal

Bankura12 branches
Bardhaman30 branches
Birbhum9 branches
Cooch Behar15 branches
Dakshin Dinajpur8 branches
Darjeeling7 branches
Hooghly15 branches
Howrah13 branches
Jalpaiguri11 branches
Kolkata62 branches
Malda9 branches
Murshidabad14 branches
Nadia10 branches
North 24 Parganas19 branches
Paschim Medinipur12 branches
Purba Medinipur13 branches
Purulia8 branches
South 24 Parganas32 branches
Uttar Dinajpur4 branches

Select a different state