Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Citibank IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 36 branch offices of Citibank India in our database. The IFSC codes of Citibank begins with CITI, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, CITI0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., citi0000001

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of Citibank branches.

Andhra Pradesh2 branches
Chandigarh1 branch
Delhi5 branches
Gujarat3 branches
Haryana2 branches
Karnataka2 branches
Kerala1 branch
Maharashtra12 branches
Rajasthan1 branch
Tamil Nadu2 branches
Uttar Pradesh3 branches
West Bengal2 branches