Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Dena Bank IFSC Code

The IFSC codes of Dena Bank have changed after the merger of the bank with Bank of Baroda. Find the new IFSC code from Bank of Baroda page.

We have a total listing of 1793 branch offices of Dena Bank in our database. The IFSC codes of Dena Bank begins with BKDN, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, BKDN0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., bkdn0110068

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of Dena Bank branches.

Andaman And Nicobar2 branches
Andhra Pradesh51 branches
Assam11 branches
Bihar46 branches
Chandigarh2 branches
Chhattisgarh114 branches
Dadra And Nagar Haveli9 branches
Daman And Diu3 branches
Delhi48 branches
Goa18 branches
Gujarat616 branches
Haryana42 branches
Himachal Pradesh7 branches
Jammu And Kashmir3 branches
Jharkhand22 branches
Karnataka63 branches
Kerala16 branches
Madhya Pradesh68 branches
Maharashtra321 branches
Manipur1 branch
Meghalaya1 branch
Nagaland1 branch
Odisha22 branches
Puducherry1 branch
Punjab47 branches
Rajasthan51 branches
Sikkim2 branches
Tamil Nadu44 branches
Telangana3 branches
Tripura1 branch
Uttar Pradesh86 branches
Uttarakhand17 branches
West Bengal54 branches