Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Federal Bank IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 1371 branch offices of Federal Bank in our database. The IFSC codes of Federal Bank begins with FDRL, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, FDRL0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., fdrl0000001

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of Federal Bank branches.

Andhra Pradesh41 branches
Assam12 branches
Bihar8 branches
Chandigarh3 branches
Chhattisgarh3 branches
Dadra And Nagar Haveli1 branch
Daman And Diu1 branch
Delhi32 branches
Goa6 branches
Gujarat48 branches
Haryana24 branches
Jammu And Kashmir1 branch
Jharkhand9 branches
Karnataka105 branches
Kerala655 branches
Madhya Pradesh11 branches
Maharashtra118 branches
Meghalaya2 branches
Mizoram1 branch
Nagaland2 branches
Odisha26 branches
Puducherry2 branches
Punjab31 branches
Rajasthan8 branches
Tamil Nadu157 branches
Telangana3 branches
Tripura1 branch
Uttar Pradesh23 branches
Uttarakhand1 branch
West Bengal36 branches