Bank IFSC Code List


We have a total listing of 2415 branch offices of Oriental Bank of Commerce in our database. The IFSC codes of OBC begins with ORBC, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, ORBC0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., orbc0000023

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of OBC branches.

Andhra Pradesh54 branches
Arunachal Pradesh1 branch
Assam21 branches
Bihar52 branches
Chandigarh14 branches
Chhattisgarh47 branches
Dadra And Nagar Haveli1 branch
Daman And Diu1 branch
Delhi129 branches
Goa7 branches
Gujarat74 branches
Haryana248 branches
Himachal Pradesh30 branches
Jammu And Kashmir20 branches
Jharkhand36 branches
Karnataka50 branches
Kerala21 branches
Madhya Pradesh78 branches
Maharashtra153 branches
Meghalaya1 branch
Odisha64 branches
Puducherry2 branches
Punjab392 branches
Rajasthan211 branches
Sikkim3 branches
Tamil Nadu61 branches
Telangana49 branches
Tripura2 branches
Uttar Pradesh406 branches
Uttarakhand78 branches
West Bengal109 branches