Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > SBI IFSC Code > Andhra Pradesh

This is a district-wise listing of State Bank of India branches in Andhra Pradesh. Find IFSC code of all 3023 SBI branches across 28 districts in the state.

IFSC codes of SBI branches in Andhra Pradesh

Adilabad70 branches
Amravati3 branches
Anantapur101 branches
Chittoor117 branches
East Godavari204 branches
Guntur196 branches
Hyderabad113 branches
Hyderabad Urban248 branches
Kadapa98 branches
Karimnagar102 branches
Khammam94 branches
Krishna201 branches
Kurnool117 branches
Lohit1 branch
Mahbubnagar108 branches
Medak77 branches
Nalgonda96 branches
Nellore91 branches
Nizamabad90 branches
Prakasam87 branches
Ranga Reddy155 branches
Srikakulam76 branches
Suryapet1 branch
Visakhapatnam240 branches
Vizianagaram74 branches
Warangal106 branches
West Godavari156 branches
Yadadri Bhuvanagiri1 branch

Select a different state