Give us a +1 if you find this site useful.

IfscList.com

Home > SBT > Kerala >

Ifsc code of SBT branches in Kottayam district, Kerala

We found 113 SBT bank branches in Kottayam district of Kerala. Select a different district, if you can't find the ifsc code of your target branch from the following:-

  1. Ammancherry (Ifsc code: SBTR0000473)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Building No.792, Palamattom Buildings, Amalagiri P.o. 686036 Ammancherry@sbt.co.in
  2. Anthinad (Ifsc code: SBTR0000416)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.2, Pravithanan Junction, Anthinad P.o. 686651 Anthinad@sbt.co.in
  3. Arumanoor (Ifsc code: SBTR0000489)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, A.p.8/183, Arumanoor P.o. 686568 Arumanoor@sbt.co.in
  4. Athirampuzha (Ifsc code: SBTR0000112)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, St.mary's Forane Church Bldgs, Athirampuzha P.o. 686562 Athirampuzha@sbt.co.in
  5. Aymanam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000232)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Ap-422/a, Aymanam P.o. 686015 Aymanam@sbt.co.in
  6. Bharananganam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000350)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Perekkattu Buildings, Bharananganam P.0. 686578 Barananganam@sbt.co.in
  7. Chakkampuzha (Ifsc code: SBTR0000501)
    State Bank of Travancore, Sai Nilayam, Ramapuram Panchayat, Chakkampuzha P.o., Pin-686574 686574 Chakkampuzha@sbt.co.in
  8. Chamampathal (vazhur) (Ifsc code: SBTR0000417)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1 Karimpil Bldgs, Kodungur-manimala Road, Chamampathal P.o. 686517 Chamampathal@sbt.co.in
  9. Changanacherry (Ifsc code: SBTR0000230)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Industrial Nagar P.o., C.v. Road, Kurisummodu, Changanacherry 686106 Iechangana@sbt.co.in
  10. Changanacherry (main) (Ifsc code: SBTR0000103)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.3, Sbt Bldgs, Bank Street, Vattapally, Changancherry P.o. 686101 Changanasery@sbt.co.in
  11. Chengalam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000398)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Nirappel Buildings, Chengalam P.o., Anickadu 686585 Chengalam@sbt.co.in
  12. Chingavanam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000128)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, V.o.markose Memorial Hall Bldg, Chingavanam P.o. 686531 Chingavanam@sbt.co.in
  13. Cms College Campus Kottayam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000484)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b. No.293, College Road, Kottayam, Kerala, Pin : 686 001 686001 Kottayamcms@sbt.co.in
  14. Collectorate Branch,kottayam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000492)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1104, Collectorate Buildings, Collectorate P.o. 686002 Treasuryktm@sbt.co.in
  15. Devalokam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000820)
    State Bank of Travancore, Catholicate Aramana, Devalokam P.o. 686038 Devalokam@sbt.co.in
  16. Edayarikkapuzha (Ifsc code: SBTR0000376)
    State Bank of Travancore, Vattamala Buildings, Pathanad, Kangazha.p.o. 686541 Edkpuzha@sbt.co.in
  17. Elamgulam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000360)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Eruppakattu Buildings, Koorali P.o. 686522 Elamgulam@sbt.co.in
  18. Erattupetta (Ifsc code: SBTR0000113)
    State Bank of Travancore, Challavayalil Building, Aruvithura.p.o., Erattupetta 686122 Erattupetta@sbt.co.in
  19. Erumeli (Ifsc code: SBTR0000105)
    State Bank of Travancore, 2p.b.no.1, Chalakuzhy Chambers, Erumeli P.o. 686509 Erumeli@sbt.co.in
  20. Ettumanoor (Ifsc code: SBTR0000114)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Jose Bazar Shopping Complex, Palai Road, Ettumanoor P.o. 686631 Ettumanoor@sbt.co.in
  21. Kadappattoor (Ifsc code: SBTR0000727)
    State Bank of Travancore, Door No.18/253(2), 1st Floor, Aryankala Arcade, Opp.bishop's House, Ettumanoor-pala Road, Pala.p.o.
  22. Kaduthuruthy Main (Ifsc code: SBTR0000427)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.2, Pannivelil Buildings, Kaduthuruthy P.o. 686604 Kaduthuruthy@sbt.co.in
  23. Kaipuzha (Ifsc code: SBTR0001077)
    State Bank of Travancore, St George Forane Building, Ward No. 9 Building No. 4 ( A To D), Pallithazhe, Kaipuzha P.o. 686602 Kai
  24. Kalaketty (Ifsc code: SBTR0000130)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Vellathottam Buildings, Kalaketty P.o. 686508 Kalaketty@sbt.co.in
  25. Kallur (Ifsc code: SBTR0001265)
    State Bank of Travancore, Building No 13 115 Cheruvalkkaran Buildings Mavinchuvadu Post Office Kallur Thrissur District Kerala 680317
  26. Kanakkary (Ifsc code: SBTR0000954)
    State Bank of Travancore, Iv/137 N.c Varkey's Arcade, Kanakkary. 686610 Kanakkary@sbt.co.in
  27. Kanjikuzhy (Ifsc code: SBTR0000222)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, C.k.g.towers, K.k.road, Kanjikuzhy, Muttambalam Post 686004 Kanjikuzhy@sbt.co.in
  28. Kanjirapally (Ifsc code: SBTR0000115)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Bank House, Kanjirapally P.o., K.k.road, 686507 Kanjirapally@sbt.co.in
  29. Karipputhattu (Ifsc code: SBTR0000377)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, New Buildings, Arpookara P.o. 686008 Kariputhattu@sbt.co.in
  30. Karukachal (Ifsc code: SBTR0000426)
    State Bank of Travancore, Valloor Buildings, Karukachal P.o. 686540 Karukachal@sbt.co.in
  31. Kidangoor (Ifsc code: SBTR0000106)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Kacheril Buildings, Kidangoor P.o. 686572 Kidangoor@sbt.co.in
  32. Kodimatha (Ifsc code: SBTR0000379)
    State Bank of Travancore, Amson Buildings, Opp.new Pvt Bus Stand, Kodimatha 686039 Kodimatha@sbt.co.in
  33. Koodalloor (Ifsc code: SBTR0000400)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, (via) Vayala, Koodalloor P.o. 686595 Koodalloor@sbt.co.in
  34. Kooropada (Ifsc code: SBTR0000363)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, , Arinjukallumkal Bldgs, Kooropada P.o. 686502 Kooropada@sbt.co.in
  35. Kootickal (Ifsc code: SBTR0000131)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Badayil Buildings, Kootickal P.o. 686514 Kootickal@sbt.co.in
  36. Koruthode (Ifsc code: SBTR0000380)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, , Maduckangal Bldgs, Koruthode P.o. 686513 Koruthode@sbt.co.in
  37. Kothanallur (Ifsc code: SBTR0000446)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, S.g.p.church Buildings, Kothanallur P.o. 686632 Kothanallur@sbt.co.in
  38. Kottayam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000853)
    State Bank of Travancore, Mangalam Campus, Vettimukal, Po Ettamanoor, Dist Kottam, Kerala 686631
  39. Kottayam (main) (Ifsc code: SBTR0000102)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.19, Thirunakkara South, Kottayam P.o. 686001 Kottayam@sbt.co.in
  40. Kottayam Civil Station (Ifsc code: SBTR0000101)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1102, Padinjarekkara Chambers, Collectorate P.o. 686002 Kottayamcs@sbt.co.in
  41. Kozha (Ifsc code: SBTR0000521)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Panamkuzhackal Buildings, Kuravilangad P.o. 686633 Kozha@sbt.co.in
  42. Kozhuvanal (Ifsc code: SBTR0000364)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Thekkethil Buildings, Kozhuvanal P.o. 686523 Kozhuvanal@sbt.co.in
  43. Kudakkachira (Ifsc code: SBTR0000538)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1 Building No.61, Kudakkachira P.o., Via.marangattupally 686635 Kudakkachira@sbt.co.in
  44. Kulasekharamangalam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000354)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Parassery Madom Building, Kulasekharamangalam P.o. 686608 Ksmangalam@sbt.co.in
  45. Kumarakom (Ifsc code: SBTR0000116)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Illikalam Chambers, Kumarakom P.o. 686563 Kumarakom@sbt.co.in
  46. Kumaranalloor (Ifsc code: SBTR0000677)
    State Bank of Travancore, Ist Floor, Cherunkal Buildings, Kumaranalloor P.o. Kottayam District,
  47. Kurichy (Ifsc code: SBTR0000262)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, , Ettukadavil Buildings, Kurichy P.o. 686549 Kurichy@sbt.co.in
  48. Kuruppanthara (Ifsc code: SBTR0000136)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Kandarapallil Buildings, Manjoor P.o., Kuruppanthara 686603 Kurupanthara@sbt.co.in
  49. Kuttickal (Ifsc code: SBTR0001264)
    State Bank of Travancore, Kureekattu Buildings Kuttickal South Pampady Post Office Kottayam District Kerala 686521
  50. Madappally (Ifsc code: SBTR0000414)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, P.m.k. Towers, Thengana, Perumpanachy P.o. 686536 Madapally@sbt.co.in
  51. Mammood (Ifsc code: SBTR0000284)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Mammoottil Buildings, Mammood P.o. 686553 Mammood@sbt.co.in
  52. Manarcadu (Ifsc code: SBTR0000233)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b. No. 1, T C M Towers, Manarcadu P.o. 686019 Manarcaud@sbt.co.in
  53. Manganam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000471)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, V.p.xv/300a, Paloor Buildings, Manganam P.o. 686018 Manganam@sbt.co.in
  54. Manimala (Ifsc code: SBTR0000117)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b No. 1, Kovoor Buildings, Manimala P.o. 686543 Manimala@sbt.co.in
  55. Marangattupally (Ifsc code: SBTR0000234)
    State Bank of Travancore, Kunnumpurath Buildings, Marangattupally P.o. 686635 Marangatuply@sbt.co.in
  56. Mattakkara (Ifsc code: SBTR0000349)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, H.f.c Buildings, Mattakkara P.o. 686564 Mattakkara@sbt.co.in
  57. Medical College - Kottayam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000111)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Medical College Campus, Gandhinagar P.o. 686008 Mckottayam@sbt.co.in
  58. Meenadom (pampady) (Ifsc code: SBTR0000485)
    State Bank of Travancore, Chuzhukunnel Buildings, Hospital Junction, Meenadom P.o. 686516 Meenadom@sbt.co.in
  59. Melukavumattom (Ifsc code: SBTR0000138)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Csi Buildings, Melukavumattom P.o. 686652 Melukavu@sbt.co.in
  60. Mg University Campus- Kottayam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000669)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b. No.4, Priyadarsani Hills P.o. 686560 Ktmuniv@sbt.co.in
  61. Monipally (Ifsc code: SBTR0000134)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Vijay Complex, Monipally P.o. 686636 Monipally@sbt.co.in
  62. Mukkoottuthara (Ifsc code: SBTR0000862)
    State Bank of Travancore, Building No.vi/1219(1), Charivupurayidathil, Maridom Junction, Mukkoottuthara P.o. Mukkoottuthara@sb
  63. Mundakayam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000133)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Pottamkulam Buildings, K.k.road, Mundakayam P.o. 686513 Mundakayam@sbt.co.in
  64. Mundathanam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000366)
    State Bank of Travancore, Puthenveettil Complex Bldgs, Kangazha P.o. 686541 Mundathanam@sbt.co.in
  65. Mutholy (Ifsc code: SBTR0001186)
    State Bank of Travancore, Konattu Building, Puliyannoor Po Pin 686573 Kerala
  66. Nagampadam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000732)
    State Bank of Travancore, Door No.198/a, Shaminthas Arcade, M.c.road, Sh Mount P.o. 686006 Nagampadam@sbt.co.in
  67. Nedumkunnam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000118)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, "ankush" Buildings, Nedumkunnam P.o. 686542 Nedumkunnam@sbt.co.in
  68. Neendoor (Ifsc code: SBTR0000119)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Panthalloorparambil Bldgs, Neendoor P.o. 686601 Neendoor@sbt.co.in
  69. Nri Branch Kottayam (Ifsc code: SBTR0001185)
    State Bank of Travancore, Blgd Viii By 584, Karimattom Plaza, Railway Stn Road, Kottayam Pin 686001
  70. Paipad (kottayam) (Ifsc code: SBTR0000107)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no:1, Pulimoottil Buildings, Pallickachira Kavala P.o. 686537 Paipad@sbt.co.in
  71. Pala (Ifsc code: SBTR0000120)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.6, Viii/130a, Main Road, Pala P.o. 686575 Palai@sbt.co.in
  72. Pallickathode (Ifsc code: SBTR0000247)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Anickadu P.o. 686503 Pallikathode@sbt.co.in
  73. Pallom (Ifsc code: SBTR0000217)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Pakkil P.o., Pallom 686012 Pallom@sbt.co.in
  74. Pampady (Ifsc code: SBTR0000108)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Kaduvambhaghom Buildings, Pampady P.o. 686502 Pampady@sbt.co.in
  75. Pariyaram (Ifsc code: SBTR0000510)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no:1, Thekkeparambil Buildings, Pariyaram P.o. 686021 Pariyaram@sbt.co.in
  76. Payyavoor (Ifsc code: SBTR0000979)
    State Bank of Travancore, Kurisumoottil Building, Bye Pass Road, Payyavoor P.o 670633 Payyavoor@sbt.co.in
  77. Peroor (Ifsc code: SBTR0000431)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, N.s.s.karayogam Building, Peroor P.o., Kottayam 686637 Peroor@sbt.co.in
  78. Peruva (Ifsc code: SBTR0000869)
    State Bank of Travancore, Manthanathel Towers, Vaikom Road, Peruva P.o. 686610 Peruva@sbt.co.in
  79. Pizhaku (Ifsc code: SBTR0000976)
    State Bank of Travancore, St.john The Baptist Shopping Complex, Iii/453a (building No.), Pizhaku P.o. Meenachil 686651 Pizha
  80. Plassanal (Ifsc code: SBTR0000480)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, St.mary's Church Building, Plassanal P.o. 686579 Plassanal@sbt.co.in
  81. Ponkunnam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000137)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Chinlanka Shopping Complex, Ponkunnam P.o., K.k.road 686506 Ponkunnam@sbt.co.in
  82. Poovanthuruthu (Ifsc code: SBTR0000845)
    State Bank of Travancore, Building No.9/445 W, Poovanthuruthu Shopping Complex, Poovanthuruthu P.o., Panachikad Village 686012
  83. Poovarany (Ifsc code: SBTR0000121)
    State Bank of Travancore, Pb No.1, Kunnappallil Building, Paika, Poovarany P O, Kottayam District, Kerala 686577 Poovarany@sbt
  84. Poovathilappu (Ifsc code: SBTR0000529)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.2, Moongamackal Bldgs, Manalumkal P.o. 686503 Poovatilappu@sbt.co.in
  85. Psb-ettumannoor (Ifsc code: SBTR0000991)
    State Bank of Travancore, Puthuparampil Buildings, Siva Junction, Pala Road, Ettumanoor 686631 Psbettumanoor@sbt.co.in
  86. Pulickalkavala (Ifsc code: SBTR0000953)
    State Bank of Travancore, Building No.362, Pattasseril Arcade, Kk Road, Pulickalkavala P O, Vazhoor. 686515 Pulickalkavala@sbt.
  87. Punchavayal (Ifsc code: SBTR0000429)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.7, Valiyaveettil Buildings, Punchavayal P.o. 686513 Punchavayal@sbt.co.in
  88. Puthupally (Ifsc code: SBTR0000122)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Kanyaparambil Buildings, Puthupally P.o. 686011 Puthupally@sbt.co.in
  89. Ramapuram (Ifsc code: SBTR0000123)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, St.augustines Church Bldgs, Ramapuram Bazar P.o. 686576 Ramapuram@sbt.co.in
  90. Rasmecc,kottayam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000902)
    State Bank of Travancore, Sbt Zonal Office, Opp Civil Station, Kottayam Racpcktm@sbt.co.in
  91. Rcpc Ponkunnam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000975)
    State Bank of Travancore, Mohanlal Shopping Complex Kk Road Ponkunnam Pin 686506
  92. Sb College- Changanacherry (Ifsc code: SBTR0000394)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.11, Changanacherry 686101 Sbcollege@sbt.co.in
  93. Service Branch- Kottayam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000634)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.693, Cms College Campus, College Road 686001 Serkottayam@sbt.co.in
  94. Sme Branch- Kottayam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000652)
    State Bank of Travancore, Parackal Buildings, Iind Floor, Lal Bahadur Sastri Road 686001 Ssiktm@sbt.co.in
  95. Teekoy (Ifsc code: SBTR0000341)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Purappanthanam Buildings, Teekoy P.o. 686580 Teekoy@sbt.co.in
  96. Thalayolaparambu (Ifsc code: SBTR0000231)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Hanz Plaza, Ist Floor, Bldg No.vi/6894, Thalayolaparambu P.o. 686605 Thalayola@sbt.co.in
  97. Thattakadu (Ifsc code: SBTR0001183)
    State Bank of Travancore, Vallayara Bldg, Ambalakavala, Thottakadu Kottayam 686539
  98. Thekkethukavala (Ifsc code: SBTR0000430)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Ushus Buildings, Thekkethukavala P.o. 686519 Thekkethu@sbt.co.in
  99. Thellakom (Ifsc code: SBTR0000952)
    State Bank of Travancore, Building No.xiv/683, Zachs Building, Thellakom P.o., Kottayam. 686016 Thellakom@sbt.co.in
  100. Thiruvanchoor (Ifsc code: SBTR0000432)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Soby's Buildings, Thiruvanchoor P.o. 686037 Thiruvanchur@sbt.co.in
  101. Thiruvarpu (Ifsc code: SBTR0000223)
    State Bank of Travancore, Ambakuzhy Trade Centre, Illikkal, Kiliroor North P.o., Kottayam Dist., Kerala - 686 020 686020 Thiru
  102. Thrikodithanam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000385)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Grace Villa, Thrikodithanam P.o. 686105 Trikoditanam@sbt.co.in
  103. Thuruthy (Ifsc code: SBTR0000370)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.2, St.mary's Parish House, Thuruthy P.o. 686535 Thuruthy@sbt.co.in
  104. Tv Puram (Ifsc code: SBTR0000479)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Ottalezhuthu Buildings, T.v.puram P.o. 686606 Tvpuram@sbt.co.in
  105. Uzhavoor (Ifsc code: SBTR0000124)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Theravath Buildings, Uzhavoor P.o. 686634 Uzhavoor@sbt.co.in
  106. Vadavathur (Ifsc code: SBTR0000343)
    State Bank of Travancore, Elim Centre, Vadavathur Junction Vadavathur P.o. 686010 Vadavathur@sbt.co.in
  107. Vaikom (Ifsc code: SBTR0000125)
    State Bank of Travancore, Karamel Shopping Complex, 1st Floor, West Gate, Vaikom P.o. 686141 Vaikom@sbt.co.in
  108. Vakathanam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000110)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, Thunjath Buildings, Njaliakuzhy, Vakathanam P.o. 686538 Vakathanam@sbt.co.in
  109. Valavoor (Ifsc code: SBTR0000539)
    State Bank of Travancore, Building No. K.p.9/404a, Kudakkachira Road Valavoor.p.o, 686635 Valavoor@sbt.co.in
  110. Vayala Nellikunnu (Ifsc code: SBTR0001215)
    State Bank of Travancore, Nss Karayogam Bldg Vayala Po Kottayam
  111. Vechoor (Ifsc code: SBTR0000127)
    State Bank of Travancore, Pb No.1, N.s.s.karayogam Buildings, Vechoor P.o. 686144 Vechoor@sbt.co.in
  112. Veliyanoor (Ifsc code: SBTR0000444)
    State Bank of Travancore, P.b.no.1, 11/320 Vettikal Bldgs, Veliyannoor P.o. 686638 Veliyanoor@sbt.co.in
  113. Zonal Office, Kottayam (Ifsc code: SBTR0000997)
    State Bank of Travancore, Polachirackal Chambers, Opp Collectorate, Kottayam, Kerala 686002 Zoktm@sbt.co.in

Disclaimer: IFSC data on this site is taken from websites of RBI and participating banks, however, it could include technical or other mistakes, inaccuracies or typographical errors. Users are requested to confirm with the respective bank before using the information provided.