Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Syndicate Bank IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 4360 branch offices of Syndicate Bank in our database. The IFSC codes of Syndicate Bank begins with SYNB, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, SYNB0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., synb0000005

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of Syndicate Bank branches.

Andaman And Nicobar12 branches
Andhra Pradesh607 branches
Arunachal Pradesh2 branches
Assam36 branches
Bihar72 branches
Chandigarh9 branches
Chhattisgarh31 branches
Dadra And Nagar Haveli1 branch
Daman And Diu1 branch
Delhi163 branches
Goa31 branches
Gujarat106 branches
Haryana164 branches
Himachal Pradesh13 branches
Jammu And Kashmir5 branches
Jharkhand44 branches
Karnataka884 branches
Kerala254 branches
Lakshadweep9 branches
Madhya Pradesh116 branches
Maharashtra254 branches
Manipur1 branch
Meghalaya5 branches
Mizoram2 branches
Nagaland1 branch
Odisha119 branches
Puducherry4 branches
Punjab76 branches
Rajasthan110 branches
Sikkim3 branches
Tamil Nadu325 branches
Telangana31 branches
Tripura6 branches
Uttar Pradesh660 branches
Uttarakhand62 branches
West Bengal141 branches