Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > UP Co-operative Bank IFSC Code > Uttar Pradesh

This is a district-wise listing of Uttar Pradesh Co-operative Bank Ltd branches in Uttar Pradesh. Find IFSC code of all 78 UP Co-operative Bank branches across 51 districts in the state.

IFSC codes of UP Co-operative Bank branches in Uttar Pradesh

Agra2 branches
Aligarh1 branch
Allahabad1 branch
Azamgarh2 branches
Bahraich1 branch
Ballia1 branch
Banda1 branch
Barabanki1 branch
Bareilly2 branches
Basti1 branch
Bijnor1 branch
Budaun1 branch
Bulandshahr1 branch
Deoria1 branch
Etah1 branch
Etawah1 branch
Faizabad2 branches
Farrukhabad1 branch
Fatehpur1 branch
Firozabad1 branch
Ghaziabad2 branches
Ghazipur1 branch
Gonda1 branch
Gorakhpur1 branch
Hardoi1 branch
Jalaun1 branch
Jaunpur1 branch
Jhansi1 branch
Kanpur Nagar8 branches
Lakhimpur Kheri1 branch
Lalitpur1 branch
Lucknow14 branches
Mahoba1 branch
Mainpuri1 branch
Mathura1 branch
Mau1 branch
Meerut1 branch
Mirzapur1 branch
Moradabad1 branch
Muzaffarnagar1 branch
Pilibhit1 branch
Pratapgarh1 branch
Raebareli1 branch
Rampur1 branch
Saharanpur1 branch
Shahjahanpur1 branch
Siddharthnagar1 branch
Sitapur2 branches
Sultanpur1 branch
Unnao1 branch
Varanasi2 branches

Select a different state