Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Abhyudaya Bank IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 112 branch offices of Abhyudaya Co-operative Bank Ltd. in our database. The IFSC codes of Abhyudaya Bank begins with ABHY, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, ABHY0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., abhy0065001

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of Abhyudaya Bank branches.

Gujarat6 branches
Karnataka5 branches
Maharashtra101 branches