Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code Get Branch from IFSC Gramin Bank IFSC About Us

Find IFSC code of all bank branches in India. IFSCLIST.COM database covers 227 banks and over 155000 bank branches.


Alphabetical list of banks

BankIFSC enabled branches
A.P. Mahesh Co-operative Urban Bank Ltd.45
Abhyudaya Co-operative Bank Ltd.112
Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank2
Aditya Birla Idea Payments Bank2
Ahmedabad Mercantile Co-op. Bank35
Ahmednagar merchant Co-op Bank Ltd19
Airtel Payments Bank1
Ajara Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd33
Akola District Central Coop Bank Ltd113
Akola Janata Commercial Co-op Bank40
Allahabad Bank3938
Almora Urban Co-op Bank Ltd51
Ambarnath Jai Hind Co-op Bank Ltd19
Andhra Bank3230
Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank789
Andhra Pradesh State Co-op Bank Ltd440
Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank561
Apna Sahakari Bank Ltd.87
AU Small Finance Bank377
Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Ltd1
Axis Bank5211
Bandhan Bank1016
Bank of America4
Bank of Bahrain & Kuwait4
Bank of Baroda9551
Bank of Ceylon2
Bank of India5292
Bank of Maharashtra1878
Bank of Nova Scotia2
Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ5
Baramati Sahakari Bank Ltd37
Barclays Bank PLC2
Bassein Catholic Co-op Bank66
Bhagini Nivedita Sahakari Bank Ltd1
Bharat Co-operative Bank103
BNP Paribas Bank8
Canara Bank6613
Capital Local Area Bank Ltd150
Catholic Syrian Bank455
Central Bank of India4988
China Trust Commercial Bank2
Citibank India36
Citizen Credit Co-op Bank48
City Union Bank704
Corporation Bank2514
Cosmos Co-Operative Bank142
Credit Agricole Corporate & Investment Banking5
Credit Suisse India1
Delhi State Co op Bank Ltd51
Dena Bank1793
Deogiri Nagari Sahakari Bank31
Deposit Insurance and Credit Guarantee Corporation1
Deutsche Bank29
Development Bank of Singapore35
Development Credit Bank343
Dhanalakshmi Bank281
DMK Jaoli Bank25
Doha Bank4
Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd71
Durgapur Steel Peoples' Co-op Bank6
Emirates NBD Bank PJSC1
Equitas Small Finance Bank743
ESAF Small Finance Bank462
Export Import Bank of India1
Federal Bank1371
Fincare Small Finance Bank1
Fino Payments Bank143
FirstRand Bank1
Gadchiroli District Central Co-op Bank Ltd1
Greater Bombay Co-Operative Bank23
Gujarat State Co-Operative Bank Limited193
Haryana State Cooperative Bank Ltd15
Hasti Co-Op Bank Ltd.21
HDFC Bank6955
HP State Co-Op Bank Ltd.218
HSBC Bank30
ICICI Bank5672
IDBI Bank3532
IDFC Bank542
Idukki District Co-op Bank54
India Post Payments Bank1
Indian Bank2889
Indian Overseas Bank3368
IndusInd Bank1644
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Ltd1
Industrial Bank of Korea1
Irinjalakuda Town Co-op Bank Ltd20
J.P. Morgan Chase Bank4
Jalgaon Janta Sahakari Bank Ltd41
Jalgaon Peoples Co-op Bank Ltd41
Jammu & Kashmir Bank1008
Jana Small Finance Bank399
Janakalyan Sahakari Bank26
Janaseva Sahakari Bank (Borivli) Ltd14
Janaseva Sahakari Bank Ltd31
Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd73
Jio Payments Bank1
Kallappanna Awade Ichalkaranji Janata Sahakari Bank, Ltd.45
Kalupur Commercial Co-op Bank63
Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank47
Kangra Central Co-operative Bank Ltd218
Kangra Co-operative Bank Ltd12
Karad Urban Co-Op Bank Ltd.63
Karnataka Bank885
Karnataka State Co-Operative Apex Bank97
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank652
Karur Vysya Bank885
Kaveri Grameena Bank491
KEB Hana Bank2
Kerala Gramin Bank648
Kerala State Co-operative Bank20
Kookmin Bank1
Kotak Mahindra Bank1849
Kozhikode District Co-operative Bank64
Krungthai Bank PCL1
Kurmanchal Nagar Sahkari Bank Ltd44
Lakhsmi Vilas Bank601
Mahanagar Co-op Bank69
Maharashtra Gramin Bank423
Maharashtra State Co-operative Bank58
Mahesh Sahakari Bank Ltd, Pune16
Malkapur Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd29
Mashreq Bank1
Mehsana Urban Co-Operative Bank58
Mizuho Corporate Bank6
Model Co-operative Bank Ltd26
Mumbai District Central Cooperative Bank Limited74
Municipal Co-Op Bank Ltd23
Muslim Co-operative Bank Ltd27
Nagar Urban Co-op Bank Ltd49
Nagpur Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.45
Nainital Bank146
Nasik Merchants Co-op Bank80
National Australia Bank1
National Bank For Agriculture And Rural Development1
National Bank of Abu Dhabi PJSC1
Nav Jeevan Co-op Bank Ltd9
Navnirman Co-op. Bank Ltd14
New India Co-op Bank30
Nilambur Co-operative Urban Bank Ltd28
North East Small Finance Bank Ltd120
North Kanara GSB Co-op. Bank110
NSDL Payments Bank2
Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank24
Odisha State Co-operative Bank Ltd31
Oriental Bank of Commerce2415
Pandharpur Urban Co-op Bank31
Parsik Janata Sahakari Bank92
Paytm Payments Bank2
Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank1167
Prathama Bank422
Prime Co-op Bank Ltd38
PT Bank Maybank Indonesia1
Punjab & Maharashtra Co-operative Bank139
Punjab & Sind Bank1539
Punjab National Bank7495
Pusad Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd38
Qatar National Bank S.A.Q.1
Rabobank International (CCRB)1
Rajarshi Shahu Sahakari Bank Ltd16
Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank716
Rajasthan State Co-operative Bank Ltd497
Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank Ltd17
Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank1
Ratnakar Bank422
Reserve Bank of India58
Reserve Bank of India, Pad46
Sahebrao Deshmukh Co-op Bank Ltd18
Samarth Sahakari Bank1
Sant Sopankaka Sahakari Bank Ltd2
Saraspur Nagrik Co-operative Bank Ltd11
Saraswat Co-Operative Bank439
Satara Sahakari Bank Ltd19
Seva Vikas Co-op Bank1
Shamrao Vithal Co-operative Bank589
Shikshak Sahakari Bank2
Shinhan Bank7
Shivalik Mercantile Co-op Bank32
Shri Chhatrapati Rajarshi shahu Urban Co-op Bank Ltd47
Shri Veershaiv Co-op Bank Ltd31
Sindhudurg District Central Co-operative Bank Ltd99
Sir M Visvesvaraya Co-op Bank Ltd11
Societe Generale Bank2
Solapur Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd42
South Indian Bank948
Standard Chartered Bank101
State Bank of India28029
State Bank of Mauritius1
Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation2
Surat District Co - Op. Bank Ltd112
Surat National Co-op Bank18
Surat Peoples Co-op Bank30
Suryoday Small Finance Bank Ltd31
Sutex Co-op. Bank Ltd19
Syndicate Bank4360
Tamil Nadu State Apex Co-Operative Bank28
Tamilnad Mercantile Bank524
Telangana State Co-op Apex Bank Ltd411
Textile Traders Co-op. Bank Ltd5
Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank Ltd.31
Thane District Central Co-op. Bank Ltd115
Thane Janata Sahakari Bank138
Thrissur District Co-op Bank Ltd60
Tumkur Grain Merchants Co-op Bank Ltd.32
UCO Bank3077
Udaipur Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd14
Ujjivan Small Finance Bank Ltd.574
Union Bank of India4524
United Bank of India2073
United Overseas Bank1
Urban co-operative Bank Perinthalmanna Ltd No:175825
Utkarsh Small Finance Bank494
Uttar Pradesh Co-operative Bank Ltd78
Varachha Co-Operative Bank Ltd24
Vasai Janata Sahakari Bank14
Vasai Vikas Sahakari Bank Ltd.22
Vijay Co-operative Bank Ltd17
Vijaya Bank2303
Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank Ltd29
West Bengal State Co-op Bank340
Westpac Bank1
Woori Bank4
Yes Bank3258
Zila Sahakari Bank Ltd, Ghaziabad35
Zoroastrian Co-op Bank20

What is Indian Financial System Code (IFSC)?

IFSC or Indian Financial System Code is an alpha-numeric code that uniquely identifies a bank-branch participating in the NEFT system. It's a 11-digit code with the first 4 alpha characters representing the bank, and the last 6 characters representing the branch. The 5th character is 0 (zero). IFSC is used by the NEFT system to identify the originating / destination banks / branches and also to route the messages appropriately to the concerned banks / branches. Visit thi page for more information and answers to frequently asked questions on IFSC codes.

Network website: Pin code finder