Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Ajara Urban Bank IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 33 branch offices of Ajara Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd in our database. The IFSC codes of Ajara Urban Bank begins with AJAR, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, AJAR0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., ajar0000001

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of Ajara Urban Bank branches.

Karnataka3 branches
Maharashtra30 branches