Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > AU Bank IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 518 branch offices of AU Small Finance Bank in our database. The IFSC codes of AU Bank begins with AUBL, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, AUBL0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., aubl0002011

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of AU Bank branches.

Andhra Pradesh1 branch
Bihar1 branch
Chhattisgarh5 branches
Delhi31 branches
Goa2 branches
Gujarat61 branches
Haryana34 branches
Himachal Pradesh4 branches
Jammu And Kashmir2 branches
Karnataka4 branches
Madhya Pradesh52 branches
Maharashtra67 branches
Odisha1 branch
Punjab36 branches
Rajasthan195 branches
Tamil Nadu2 branches
Telangana3 branches
Uttar Pradesh12 branches
Uttarakhand1 branch
West Bengal4 branches