Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Bank of India IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 7769 branch offices of Bank of India in our database. The IFSC codes of Bank of India begins with BKID, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, BKID0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., bkid0000001

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of Bank of India branches.

Andaman And Nicobar1 branch
Andhra Pradesh223 branches
Arunachal Pradesh4 branches
Assam52 branches
Bihar349 branches
Chandigarh11 branches
Chhattisgarh67 branches
Dadra And Nagar Haveli1 branch
Daman And Diu2 branches
Delhi106 branches
Goa54 branches
Gujarat398 branches
Haryana66 branches
Himachal Pradesh19 branches
Jammu And Kashmir11 branches
Jharkhand517 branches
Karnataka146 branches
Kerala105 branches
Madhya Pradesh1334 branches
Maharashtra1096 branches
Manipur4 branches
Meghalaya4 branches
Mizoram3 branches
Nagaland2 branches
Odisha261 branches
Puducherry7 branches
Punjab170 branches
Rajasthan153 branches
Sikkim2 branches
Tamil Nadu227 branches
Telangana11 branches
Tripura13 branches
Uttar Pradesh1926 branches
Uttarakhand38 branches
West Bengal386 branches