Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Central Bank of India IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 4988 branch offices of Central Bank of India in our database. The IFSC codes of Central Bank of India begins with CBIN, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, CBIN0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., cbin0011102

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of Central Bank of India branches.

Andaman And Nicobar1 branch
Andhra Pradesh227 branches
Arunachal Pradesh8 branches
Assam130 branches
Bihar460 branches
Chandigarh15 branches
Chhattisgarh128 branches
Dadra And Nagar Haveli1 branch
Daman And Diu2 branches
Delhi121 branches
Goa33 branches
Gujarat343 branches
Haryana146 branches
Himachal Pradesh56 branches
Jammu And Kashmir18 branches
Jharkhand91 branches
Karnataka124 branches
Kerala130 branches
Madhya Pradesh527 branches
Maharashtra659 branches
Manipur9 branches
Meghalaya10 branches
Mizoram2 branches
Nagaland7 branches
Odisha108 branches
Puducherry4 branches
Punjab161 branches
Rajasthan182 branches
Sikkim16 branches
Tamil Nadu226 branches
Telangana15 branches
Tripura7 branches
Uttar Pradesh630 branches
Uttarakhand43 branches
West Bengal348 branches