Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > City Union Bank IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 704 branch offices of City Union Bank in our database. The IFSC codes of City Union Bank begins with CIUB, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, CIUB0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., ciub0000001

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of City Union Bank branches.

Andhra Pradesh64 branches
Chandigarh1 branch
Chhattisgarh2 branches
Delhi8 branches
Gujarat14 branches
Haryana2 branches
Karnataka41 branches
Kerala18 branches
Madhya Pradesh4 branches
Maharashtra20 branches
Odisha1 branch
Puducherry6 branches
Punjab3 branches
Rajasthan10 branches
Tamil Nadu489 branches
Telangana14 branches
Uttar Pradesh5 branches
West Bengal2 branches