Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Corporation Bank IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 2514 branch offices of Corporation Bank in our database. The IFSC codes of Corporation Bank begins with CORP, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, CORP0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., corp0000001

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of Corporation Bank branches.

Andhra Pradesh239 branches
Assam17 branches
Bihar44 branches
Chandigarh6 branches
Chhattisgarh27 branches
Dadra And Nagar Haveli1 branch
Daman And Diu1 branch
Delhi108 branches
Goa58 branches
Gujarat168 branches
Haryana109 branches
Himachal Pradesh16 branches
Jammu And Kashmir4 branches
Jharkhand14 branches
Karnataka536 branches
Kerala116 branches
Madhya Pradesh64 branches
Maharashtra213 branches
Meghalaya3 branches
Nagaland1 branch
Odisha59 branches
Puducherry3 branches
Punjab90 branches
Rajasthan85 branches
Sikkim1 branch
Tamil Nadu224 branches
Telangana9 branches
Tripura2 branches
Uttar Pradesh210 branches
Uttarakhand27 branches
West Bengal59 branches