Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > ICICI Bank IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 5672 branch offices of ICICI Bank in our database. The IFSC codes of ICICI Bank begins with ICIC, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, ICIC0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., icic0000001

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of ICICI Bank branches.

Andaman And Nicobar3 branches
Andhra Pradesh343 branches
Arunachal Pradesh6 branches
Assam75 branches
Bihar113 branches
Chandigarh25 branches
Chhattisgarh77 branches
Dadra And Nagar Haveli4 branches
Daman And Diu3 branches
Delhi213 branches
Goa34 branches
Gujarat415 branches
Haryana233 branches
Himachal Pradesh33 branches
Jammu And Kashmir44 branches
Jharkhand69 branches
Karnataka354 branches
Kerala187 branches
Madhya Pradesh269 branches
Maharashtra884 branches
Manipur9 branches
Meghalaya13 branches
Mizoram4 branches
Nagaland7 branches
Odisha158 branches
Puducherry6 branches
Punjab273 branches
Rajasthan526 branches
Sikkim6 branches
Tamil Nadu520 branches
Telangana84 branches
Tripura9 branches
Uttar Pradesh374 branches
Uttarakhand41 branches
West Bengal258 branches