Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Jana Bank IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 399 branch offices of Jana Small Finance Bank in our database. The IFSC codes of Jana Bank begins with JSFB, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, JSFB0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., jsfb0003013

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of Jana Bank branches.

Assam7 branches
Bihar19 branches
Chandigarh1 branch
Chhattisgarh17 branches
Delhi11 branches
Goa1 branch
Gujarat25 branches
Haryana22 branches
Jharkhand8 branches
Karnataka45 branches
Madhya Pradesh36 branches
Maharashtra40 branches
Odisha22 branches
Puducherry2 branches
Punjab7 branches
Rajasthan14 branches
Sikkim1 branch
Tamil Nadu81 branches
Telangana1 branch
Uttar Pradesh9 branches
Uttarakhand1 branch
West Bengal29 branches