Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Nainital Bank IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 165 branch offices of Nainital Bank in our database. The IFSC codes of Nainital Bank begins with NTBL, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, NTBL0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., ntbl0afz162

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of Nainital Bank branches.

Delhi16 branches
Haryana8 branches
Rajasthan3 branches
Uttar Pradesh41 branches
Uttarakhand97 branches