Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Rajarshi Shahu Bank IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 16 branch offices of Rajarshi Shahu Sahakari Bank Ltd in our database. The IFSC codes of Rajarshi Shahu Bank begins with RSSB, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, RSSB0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., rssb0000001

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of Rajarshi Shahu Bank branches.

Maharashtra16 branches