Bank IFSC Code List


We have a total listing of 58 branch offices of Reserve Bank of India in our database. The IFSC codes of RBI begins with RBIS, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, RBIS0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., rbis0agpa01

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of RBI branches.

Andhra Pradesh2 branches
Assam3 branches
Bihar2 branches
Chandigarh2 branches
Chhattisgarh2 branches
Delhi3 branches
Goa1 branch
Gujarat2 branches
Himachal Pradesh1 branch
Jammu And Kashmir2 branches
Jharkhand3 branches
Karnataka4 branches
Kerala2 branches
Madhya Pradesh1 branch
Maharashtra9 branches
Meghalaya1 branch
Odisha2 branches
Rajasthan2 branches
Sikkim1 branch
Tamil Nadu3 branches
Telangana2 branches
Tripura1 branch
Uttar Pradesh3 branches
Uttarakhand2 branches
West Bengal2 branches