Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Union Bank of India IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 4524 branch offices of Union Bank of India in our database. The IFSC codes of Union Bank of India begins with UBIN, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, UBIN0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., ubin0530018

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of Union Bank of India branches.

Andaman And Nicobar1 branch
Andhra Pradesh271 branches
Arunachal Pradesh1 branch
Assam71 branches
Bihar166 branches
Chandigarh12 branches
Chhattisgarh68 branches
Daman And Diu2 branches
Delhi102 branches
Goa17 branches
Gujarat286 branches
Haryana115 branches
Himachal Pradesh19 branches
Jammu And Kashmir13 branches
Jharkhand90 branches
Karnataka178 branches
Kerala261 branches
Madhya Pradesh302 branches
Maharashtra567 branches
Manipur1 branch
Meghalaya5 branches
Mizoram1 branch
Nagaland1 branch
Odisha141 branches
Puducherry4 branches
Punjab151 branches
Rajasthan149 branches
Sikkim8 branches
Tamil Nadu247 branches
Telangana10 branches
Tripura8 branches
Uttar Pradesh972 branches
Uttarakhand88 branches
West Bengal196 branches