Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Canara Bank IFSC Code > Chhattisgarh

This is a district-wise listing of Canara Bank branches in Chhattisgarh. Find IFSC code of all 91 Canara Bank branches across 21 districts in the state.

IFSC codes of Canara Bank branches in Chhattisgarh

Balod1 branch
Baloda Bazar1 branch
Bastar4 branches
Bemetara1 branch
Bijapur1 branch
Bilaspur11 branches
Dantewada3 branches
Dhamtari3 branches
Durg15 branches
Janjgir-champa4 branches
Jashpur1 branch
Kabirdham1 branch
Kanker1 branch
Korea2 branches
Mahasamund6 branches
Mungeli1 branch
Raigarh3 branches
Raipur26 branches
Rajnandgaon2 branches
Sukma1 branch
Surguja3 branches

Select a different state