Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Canara Bank IFSC Code

We have a total listing of 11202 branch offices of Canara Bank in our database. The IFSC codes of Canara Bank begins with CNRB, followed by a 0 (zero). The remaining 6-digits of the IFSC code, CNRB0xxxxxx, shown in bold letters is the branch code.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., cnrb0000002

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of Canara Bank branches.

Andaman And Nicobar14 branches
Andhra Pradesh884 branches
Arunachal Pradesh11 branches
Assam123 branches
Bihar339 branches
Chandigarh34 branches
Chhattisgarh122 branches
Dadra And Nagar Haveli4 branches
Daman And Diu2 branches
Delhi351 branches
Goa87 branches
Gujarat284 branches
Haryana370 branches
Himachal Pradesh74 branches
Jammu And Kashmir41 branches
Jharkhand202 branches
Karnataka2026 branches
Kerala769 branches
Lakshadweep16 branches
Madhya Pradesh364 branches
Maharashtra696 branches
Manipur6 branches
Meghalaya15 branches
Mizoram7 branches
Nagaland4 branches
Odisha311 branches
Puducherry17 branches
Punjab309 branches
Rajasthan290 branches
Sikkim12 branches
Tamil Nadu1252 branches
Telangana283 branches
Tripura20 branches
Uttar Pradesh1263 branches
Uttarakhand152 branches
West Bengal448 branches