Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Canara Bank IFSC Code > Kerala

This is a district-wise listing of Canara Bank branches in Kerala. Find IFSC code of all 486 Canara Bank branches across 14 districts in the state.

IFSC codes of Canara Bank branches in Kerala

Alappuzha27 branches
Ernakulam55 branches
Idukki5 branches
Kannur23 branches
Kasaragod14 branches
Kollam31 branches
Kottayam34 branches
Kozhikode48 branches
Malappuram50 branches
Palakkad52 branches
Pathanamthitta15 branches
Thiruvananthapuram62 branches
Thrissur54 branches
Wayanad16 branches

Select a different state