Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Canara Bank IFSC Code > Odisha

This is a district-wise listing of Canara Bank branches in Odisha. Find IFSC code of all 187 Canara Bank branches across 30 districts in the state.

IFSC codes of Canara Bank branches in Odisha

Angul4 branches
Balangir3 branches
Balasore8 branches
Bargarh2 branches
Bhadrak10 branches
Boudh1 branch
Cuttack30 branches
Deogarh1 branch
Dhenkanal7 branches
Gajapati3 branches
Ganjam12 branches
Jagatsinghpur5 branches
Jajpur9 branches
Jharsuguda2 branches
Kalahandi5 branches
Kandhamal1 branch
Kendrapara5 branches
Keonjhar6 branches
Khurda22 branches
Koraput2 branches
Malkangiri1 branch
Mayurbhanj10 branches
Nabarangpur1 branch
Nayagarh7 branches
Nuapada1 branch
Puri10 branches
Rayagada2 branches
Sambalpur6 branches
Sonepur1 branch
Sundargarh10 branches

Select a different state