Bank IFSC Code List

IFSC Code > Canara Bank IFSC Code > Uttarakhand

This is a district-wise listing of Canara Bank branches in Uttarakhand. Find IFSC code of all 89 Canara Bank branches across 13 districts in the state.

IFSC codes of Canara Bank branches in Uttarakhand

Almora7 branches
Bageshwar1 branch
Chamoli2 branches
Champawat2 branches
Dehradun26 branches
Haridwar11 branches
Nainital6 branches
Pauri Garhwal13 branches
Pithoragarh2 branches
Rudraprayag1 branch
Tehri Garhwal4 branches
Udham Singh Nagar13 branches
Uttarkashi1 branch

Select a different state