Bank IFSC Code List


We have a total listing of 28029 branch offices of State Bank of India in our database. The IFSC codes of SBI begins with SBIN, followed by 0 (zero) and 6-digit branch code. If your branch code has less than 6-digits, add zeroes to the left until it is 6-digits long e.g., 1396 will become 001396. The IFSC code for the branch will be SBIN0001396.

Find IFSC Code

Enter branch/ city in the search box

Find Branch Name

Enter IFSC code e.g., sbin0000001

Find IFSC code from state-wise listing of SBI branches.

Andaman And Nicobar28 branches
Andhra Pradesh3023 branches
Arunachal Pradesh65 branches
Assam442 branches
Bihar1164 branches
Chandigarh110 branches
Chhattisgarh483 branches
Dadra Amd Nagar Haveli1 branch
Dadra And Nagar Haveli5 branches
Daman And Diu11 branches
Delhi594 branches
Goa117 branches
Gujarat1624 branches
Haryana772 branches
Himachal Pradesh395 branches
Jammu And Kashmir231 branches
Jharkhand681 branches
Karnataka2128 branches
Kerala1515 branches
Lakshadweep1 branch
Madhya Pradesh1386 branches
Maharashtra2290 branches
Manipur48 branches
Meghalaya120 branches
Mizoram45 branches
Nagaland77 branches
Odisha1064 branches
Puducherry37 branches
Punjab1168 branches
Rajasthan1666 branches
Sikkim39 branches
Tamil Nadu1641 branches
Telangana246 branches
Tripura78 branches
Uttar Pradesh2694 branches
Uttarakhand526 branches
West Bengal1514 branches